Bedford Central Presbyterian Church

"Bedford Central exists to seek Christ first in all things, to glorify God by equipping believers to serve and evangelize through meaningful relationships."

Elders, Trustees and Deacons

Elders 2019-2020

Peter Caldon
Kenneth Chuka
Garfield Mason
Sanjour Spencer

Mark Cappel
Ivy Harwood
Christine Mills
Joan Thompson

Carrolle Chapman
Wilma Hughes
Lena Richards
Jacqueline Woodbine

Trustees 2019-2020

Deryck Chung
Melaine Green
Hyacinth Meade
Marcel Richardson

Lynette Collier
Barbara Lawrence
Deborah Joseph-Nikko
Winsome Black-Turner

Neville David
Erik Mils
Christelle Podmore
Stacey Watson

Deacons 2019-2020

Joan Benain
Karlene Duncan
Maria McLoren

Sandia Blassingame
Desmie Haughton
Elena McLeod

Denise Creese
Marsha Horne
Christina Santo

My Image

1200 Dean Street
Brooklyn, NY 11216
Phone: 718.467.0740


Contact Us

1200 Dean Street,
Brooklyn, NY 11216

Stay Connected

© Bedford Presbyterian Church
All Rights Reserved 2020

© Bedford Presbyterian Church
All Rights Reserved 2020